top of page

Frustrated!!


As the title says, I am EXTREMELY frustrated!!! Enough so to want to use the fake dynamite in the above picture. (I made that as a prop for our shoots)

I am frustrated because we are already experiencing technical difficulties wix our new website and host. Neither Shenango Joe or I have been able to Edit and manage our site for about a week now. I figured out just now how to post a blog through a different avenue. I am currently waiting for the support center to respond to the tech ticket i submitted. I jumped through all the hoops presented in their FAQs page about this issue and it solved nothing. So hopfully i will be able to get this resolved soon...

So for the time being our site will not be growing. I will keep everyone updated right here and on the facebook page.

Tomorrow (saturday) i am going to get Slo Mo Dern up and running so we will have the pleasure of hearing from him right here in the blog space. Look for a post from him very soon!!!

Veddy Badman

bottom of page