top of page

Some updates


Veddy

Greetings one and all. Just a quick note, I made a few minor changes to the overall site. I added some new images to the gallery as well. I hope every takes the time to look at them. We have some of the best people you will ever meet in our club and who visit our club!

I often find myself thinking about what a wonderful group we have. Truely decent and kind human beings. Every one of them friendly and genuine. I know I've mentioned it before, but it is worth repeating. If it wasnt for this fine group and ladies and gentlemen I don't think I would have ended up sticking with this sport. They took me and and made me welcome. Never once have I felt judged or shrugged off.

The world is truely blessed to have these fine upstanding folks in it!! I'm sorry if all that sounds sappy but it is true and I just can't say it enough.

On another note i am working on a page to add the scores of our summer matches. It is a work in progress and not published yet. But i just wanted everyone to know that this summer hopefully you'll be able to check the monthly scores right here.

Till next time, shoot straight and have fun!!

Veddy Badman

bottom of page